Home

About Us

Elected Chapter Officer Information

 

(click on person's name  to see photo, click on phone # to initiate a free call)

PRESIDENT

Evan Mack

President@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 22

VICE PRESIDENT

Devin Halicki

VicePresident@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 24

SECRETARY

Matthew Pontious

Secretary@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 25

TREASURER

Ethan Hoffman

Treasurer@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 23

SENTINEL - (ritual chairman)

Geoffrey Quinn

Sentinel@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 47

INDUCTOR - (new member educator)

Jacob Woodyard

Inductor@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 26

  

(6)



Elected - Executive Board Members Information

(click on person's name  to see photo, click on phone # to initiate a free call)

Recruitment Chairman

Ivan Sanchez

Recruitment@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 21

Recruitment Chairman

Aidan Shields
Recruitment@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 21

House Manager

Michael Pickering

HouseManagers@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 28

House Manager

Mauro Spadavecchia

HouseManagers@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 28 

Steward - (kitchen manager)

Skylar Smith

Stewards@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 51

Steward - (kitchen manager)

Triston Kelley

Stewards@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 51

Risk Manager

Konrad Kieruzal

Risk@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 46

Risk Manager

Mina Awad

Risk@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 46

Philanthropy Chairman

Michael Mandru

Philanthropy@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 45

Philanthropy Chairman

Nathan Meade

Philanthropy@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 45

Scholarship Chairman

Brad Kraft

Scholarship@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 43

Social Chairman

Eric Guenther

Social@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 40

Social Chairman

Christopher Robinson

Social@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 40

(13) 



Appointed - Executive Board Members Information (Appointed by the chapter president)

(click on person's name  to see photo, click on phone # to initiate a free call)

Athletic / Sports Chairman

Lee Bell

Sports@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 52

Brotherhood Chairman

Benjamin Moser

Brotherhood@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 53

Character Chairman - (chapter judicial chairman)

Unappointed

Character@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 54

Public Relations

Benjamin McCarty

publicrelations@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 44

Technology Chairman

Mina Awad

Technology@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 42

Website Chairman

Vann Reamer

Webmaster@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 27

GPS Chairman - (goals manager)

Steven Wright

GPS@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 55

Social Manager - (auditor)

Charlie Hudziak

SocialManager@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 57

House Improvement Chairman

Unappointed

HIC@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 41

IFC Representative

Audry Kiamana

IFCReps@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 48

IFC Representative

Darius Robinson

IFCReps@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 48

Historian/History Chairman

Zachary Reach

Historian@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 58

Mail Chairman

Brant Aitchison

Mail@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 56

(12) 

 

Elected / Appointed Campus Officers & Community Leaders

Student Association (SA) Trustee

 

Giuseppe LaGioia

Student Association (SA) Election Commissionr

Anthony Baca

 

 

 

 

 

Student Association (SA) Senator

Ethan Hoffman

 

Student Association (SA) Senator

Matthew Pontious

Student Association (SA) Senator

 

Inter-Fraternity Council (IFC) VP of Community Events

Christopher Robinson

VPCommunityEvents@pskniu.org

Red Riot President (Student Fan Group)

Devin Halicki

President@niuredriot.org

 

 


 

 

Advisors of the Chapter

(click on person's name  to see photo, click on phone # to initiate a free call)

NIU Chapter Advisor - (PSK National Liaison)

Glenn Roby

Advisors@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 11

Faculty Advisor - (NIU Faculty Liaison)

Clifford Bottigliero

Faculty@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 49

 

Quick Access

       

 

       

Social Media

              Follow us!

    

   
       

Contact Us

Phi Sigma Kappa Fraternity

Pi Pentaton Chapter
1300 Blackhawk Road
DeKalb, IL 60115
Fax: (815) 301-3589
Email: PiPent@pskniu.org
    DONATE