Home

About Us

Elected Chapter Officer Information

 

(click on person's name  to see photo, click on phone # to initiate a free call)

PRESIDENT

Jacob Woodyard

President@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 22

VICE PRESIDENT

Eric Guenther

VicePresident@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 24

SECRETARY

Mina Awad

Secretary@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 25

TREASURER

Ethan Hoffman

Treasurer@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 23

SENTINEL - (ritual chairman)

Skylar Smith

Sentinel@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 47

INDUCTOR - (new member educator)

Aidan Shields

Inductor@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 26

  

(6)



Elected - Executive Board Members Information

(click on person's name  to see photo, click on phone # to initiate a free call)

Recruitment Chairman

Michael Pickering

Recruitment@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 21

Recruitment Chairman

Michael Mandru
Recruitment@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 21

House Manager

Audry Kiamana

HouseManagers@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 28

House Manager

Triston Kelly

HouseManagers@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 28 

Steward - (kitchen manager)

Brad Kraft

Stewards@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 51

Steward - (kitchen manager)

Mauro Spadavecchia

Stewards@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 51

Risk Manager

Austin Peyton

Risk@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 46

Risk Manager

Darius Robinson

Risk@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 46

Philanthropy Chairman

Charlie Hudziak

Philanthropy@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 45

Philanthropy Chairman

Brant Aitchinson

Philanthropy@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 45

Scholarship Chairman

Jake Grochowsky

Scholarship@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 43

Social Chairman

Nicholas Ubidez

Social@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 40

Social Chairman

Lance Sauter

Social@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 40

(13) 



Appointed - Executive Board Members Information (Appointed by the chapter president)

(click on person's name  to see photo, click on phone # to initiate a free call)

Athletic / Sports Chairman

Lee Bell

Sports@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 52

Brotherhood Chairman

Jonathon Peters

Brotherhood@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 53

Character Chairman - (chapter judicial chairman)

Jacob Hinkle

Character@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 54

Public Relations

Dominic Carstens

publicrelations@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 44

Technology Chairman

Arthur "Max" Adams

Technology@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 42

Website Chairman

Vann Reamer

Webmaster@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 27

GPS Chairman - (goals manager)

Matthew Pontious

GPS@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 55

Social Manager - (auditor)

Steven Wright

SocialManager@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 57

House Improvement Chairman

Unappointed

HIC@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 41

IFC Representative

Chris Lara

IFCReps@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 48

IFC Representative

Jason Queen

IFCReps@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 48

Historian/History Chairman

Jalen Washington

Historian@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 58

Mail Chairman

Tyler Steege

Mail@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 56

(12) 

 

Elected / Appointed Campus Officers & Community Leaders

Student Association (SA) Trustee

 

 

Student Association (SA) Election Commissionr

 

 

 

 

 

Student Association (SA) Senator

 

Student Association (SA) Senator

 

Student Association (SA) Senator

 

Inter-Fraternity Council (IFC) VP of Community Events

 

VPCommunityEvents@pskniu.org

Red Riot President (Student Fan Group)

 

President@niuredriot.org

 

 


 

 

Advisors of the Chapter

(click on person's name  to see photo, click on phone # to initiate a free call)

NIU Chapter Advisor - (PSK National Liaison)

Glenn Roby

Advisors@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 11

Faculty Advisor - (NIU Faculty Liaison)

Clifford Bottigliero

Faculty@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 49

 

Quick Access

       

 

       

Social Media

              Follow us!

    

   
       

Contact Us

Phi Sigma Kappa Fraternity

Pi Pentaton Chapter
1300 Blackhawk Road
DeKalb, IL 60115
Fax: (815) 301-3589
Email: PiPent@pskniu.org
    DONATE