Home

About Us

Elected Chapter Officer Information

 

(click on person's name  to see photo, click on phone # to initiate a free call)

PRESIDENT

Mauro Spadavecchia

President@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 22

VICE PRESIDENT

Jacob Sommer 

VicePresident@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 24

SECRETARY

Marco Medina

Secretary@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 25

TREASURER

Vincent Ruchala

Treasurer@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 23

SENTINEL - (ritual chairman)

Erik Rogers 

Sentinel@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 47

INDUCTOR - (new member educator)

Vann Reamer

Inductor@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 26

  

(6)



Elected - Executive Board Members Information

(click on person's name  to see photo, click on phone # to initiate a free call)

Recruitment Chairman

Jacob Hinkle

Recruitment@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 21 / 815-977-7537 direct

Recruitment Chairman

Nathan Kemnetz 
Recruitment@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 21 / 815-977-7537 direct

House Manager

Charles Korey

HouseManagers@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 28

House Manager

William Tracy 

HouseManagers@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 28 

Steward - (kitchen manager)

Joshua Cartelli

Stewards@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 51

Steward - (kitchen manager)

Vincent Becker

Stewards@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 51

Risk Manager

Robert Howe

Risk@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 46

Risk Manager

Colin Biesterfield

Risk@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 46

Philanthropy Chairman

Michael Verlinsky

Philanthropy@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 45

Philanthropy Chairman

Amit Patel 

Philanthropy@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 45

Scholarship Chairman

Malcolm Roebuck

Scholarship@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 43

Social Chairman

Brendan Connoy

Social@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 40

Social Chairman

Jacob Miszweski

Social@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 40

(13) 



Appointed - Executive Board Members Information (Appointed by the chapter president)

(click on person's name  to see photo, click on phone # to initiate a free call)

Athletic / Sports Chairman

Alexander Tellez

Sports@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 52

Brotherhood Chairman

Harold Ogaban

Brotherhood@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 53

Character Chairman - (chapter judicial chairman)

Timothy Moore

Character@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 54

Public Relations

Evan Shemroske

pskpublicrelations@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 44

Technology Chairman

Evan Shemroske

Technology@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 42

Website Chairman

Evan Shemroske 

Webmaster@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 27

GPS Chairman - (goals manager)

TBD

GPS@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 55

Social Manager - (auditor)

Aaron Melvile 

SocialManager@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 57

House Improvement Chairman

Malcolm Roebuck

HIC@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 41

IFC Representative

Rushit Balazhoski

IFCReps@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 48

IFC Representative

TBD

IFCReps@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 48

Historian/History Chairman

TBD

Historian@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 58

Mail Chairman

Kevin Lewis

Mail@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 56

(12) 

 

Elected / Appointed Campus Officers & Community Leaders

Student Government Association (SGA) Student Trustee

 

Jacob Sommer

Student Government Association (SGA)

 

Student Government Association Director of 

 

Student Government Association Director of 

 

Student Government  Association (SGA) Senator

Timothy Moore

Student Government  Association (SGA) Senator 
Student Government Association (SGA) Senator

 

Inter-Fraternity Council (IFC) VP of 

 

Dawg Pound President (Student Fan Group)

Jacob Hinkle 

President@niuredriot.org

 

 


 

 

Advisors of the Chapter

(click on person's name  to see photo, click on phone # to initiate a free call)

NIU Chapter Advisor - (PSK National Liaison)

Glenn Roby

Advisors@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 11

Faculty Advisor - (NIU Faculty Liaison)

Christine Lagattolla

Faculty@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 49

 

Quick Access

       

 

       

Social Media

              Follow us!

    

   
       

Contact Us

Phi Sigma Kappa Fraternity

Pi Pentaton Chapter
1300 Blackhawk Road
DeKalb, IL 60115
Fax: (815) 301-3589
Email: PiPent@pskniu.org
    DONATE