Home

About Us

Elected Chapter Officer Information

 

(click on person's name  to see photo, click on phone # to initiate a free call)

PRESIDENT

Skylar Smith

President@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 22

VICE PRESIDENT

Brad Kraft 

VicePresident@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 24

SECRETARY

Charles Hudziak

Secretary@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 25

TREASURER

Mauro Spadavecchia

Treasurer@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 23

SENTINEL - (ritual chairman)

Austin Peyton 

Sentinel@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 47

INDUCTOR - (new member educator)

Aiden Shields

Inductor@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 26

  

(6)



Elected - Executive Board Members Information

(click on person's name  to see photo, click on phone # to initiate a free call)

Recruitment Chairman

Jason Queen

Recruitment@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 21

Recruitment Chairman

Vann Reamer 
Recruitment@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 21

House Manager

Michael Pickering

HouseManagers@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 28

House Manager

Max Adams 

HouseManagers@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 28 

Steward - (kitchen manager)

Ben Moser 

Stewards@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 51

Steward - (kitchen manager)

Kyle Glotz 

Stewards@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 51

Risk Manager

Colin Biesterfeld

Risk@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 46

Risk Manager

Dominic Carstens

Risk@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 46

Philanthropy Chairman

Michael Babinski

Philanthropy@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 45

Philanthropy Chairman

Jeremy Pope 

Philanthropy@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 45

Scholarship Chairman

Michael Verlinsky

Scholarship@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 43

Social Chairman

Joshua Cartelli 

Social@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 40

Social Chairman

Jake Sommer

Social@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 40

(13) 



Appointed - Executive Board Members Information (Appointed by the chapter president)

(click on person's name  to see photo, click on phone # to initiate a free call)

Athletic / Sports Chairman

Lee Bell

Sports@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 52

Brotherhood Chairman

Eric Guenther

Brotherhood@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 53

Character Chairman - (chapter judicial chairman)

Steven Wright (Dewey) 

Character@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 54

Public Relations

Tyler Steege

publicrelations@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 44

Technology Chairman

Unappointed

Technology@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 42

Website Chairman

Jeremy Pope 

Webmaster@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 27

GPS Chairman - (goals manager)

Jake Hinkle

GPS@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 55

Social Manager - (auditor)

Vince Ruchala 

SocialManager@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 57

House Improvement Chairman

Unappointed

HIC@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 41

IFC Representative

Jimmy Jessup

IFCReps@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 48

IFC Representative

Unappointed 

IFCReps@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 48

Historian/History Chairman

Malcolm Roebuck 

Historian@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 58

Mail Chairman

Kevin Burke 

Mail@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 56

(12) 

 

Elected / Appointed Campus Officers & Community Leaders

Student Association (SA) Trustee

 

Aiden Shields

Student Association (SA) Election Commissionr

Eric Guenther

Director of Athletics and Recreation

Malcolm Roebuck

Director of Academics

Jake Sommer

Student Association (SA) Senator

Jonathan Peters 

Student Association (SA) Senator

Jeremy Pope

Student Association (SA) Senator

Michael Verlinsky

Inter-Fraternity Council (IFC) VP of Community Events

Jason Queen

VPCommunityEvents@pskniu.org

Red Riot President (Student Fan Group)

Jacob Woodyard 

President@niuredriot.org

 

 


 

 

Advisors of the Chapter

(click on person's name  to see photo, click on phone # to initiate a free call)

NIU Chapter Advisor - (PSK National Liaison)

Glenn Roby

Advisors@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 11

Faculty Advisor - (NIU Faculty Liaison)

Jack Berry 

Faculty@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 49

 

Quick Access

       

 

       

Social Media

              Follow us!

    

   
       

Contact Us

Phi Sigma Kappa Fraternity

Pi Pentaton Chapter
1300 Blackhawk Road
DeKalb, IL 60115
Fax: (815) 301-3589
Email: PiPent@pskniu.org
    DONATE