Home

About Us

Elected Chapter Officer Information

 

(click on person's name  to see photo, click on phone # to initiate a free call)

PRESIDENT

Benjamin McCarty

President@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 22

VICE PRESIDENT

Adam Maslowski

VicePresident@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 24

SECRETARY

Devin Halicki

Secretary@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 25

TREASURER

Evan Mack

Treasurer@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 23

SENTINEL - (ritual chairman)

Kurtis Zeiger

Sentinel@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 47

INDUCTOR - (new member educator)

Ethan Hoffman

Inductor@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 26

  

(6)



Elected - Executive Board Members Information

(click on person's name  to see photo, click on phone # to initiate a free call)

Recruitment Chairman

Lance Sauter

Recruitment@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 21

Recruitment Chairman

Christopher Robinson
Recruitment@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 21

House Manager

Benjamin Moser

HouseManagers@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 28

House Manager

Konrad Kurizel

HouseManagers@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 28 

Steward - (kitchen manager)

Matthew Acevado

Stewards@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 51

Steward - (kitchen manager)

Ryan Petrbok 

Stewards@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 51

Risk Manager

Keenan Miscinski

Risk@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 46

Risk Manager

Matthew Pontious

Risk@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 46

Philanthropy Chairman

Jacob Woodyard

Philanthropy@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 45

Philanthropy Chairman

Eric Guenther

Philanthropy@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 45

Scholarship Chairman

Nathan Meade

Scholarship@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 43

Social Chairman

Geoffrey Quinn

Social@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 40

Social Chairman

Nathan Prehn

Social@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 40

(13) 



Appointed - Executive Board Members Information (Appointed by the chapter president)

(click on person's name  to see photo, click on phone # to initiate a free call)

Athletic / Sports Chairman

Devante Taylor

Sports@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 52

Brotherhood Chairman

Sammy Salem

Brotherhood@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 53

Character Chairman - (chapter judicial chairman)

Ryan Kozlowski

Character@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 54

Public Relations

Andrew Jones

publicrelations@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 44

Technology Chairman

Alexander Petersen

Technology@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 42

Website Chairman

TBD (IS)

Webmaster@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 27

GPS Chairman - (goals manager)

Joseph Wolfram

GPS@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 55

Social Manager - (auditor)

Michael Ciciora

SocialManager@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 57

House Improvement Chairman

Alexander Petersen

HIC@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 41

IFC Representative

Cody Lamana

IFCReps@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 48

IFC Representative

Steven Wright

IFCReps@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 48

Historian/History Chairman

Skylar Smith

Historian@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 58

Mail Chairman

Christopher Smith

Mail@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 56

(12) 

 

Elected / Appointed Campus Officers & Community Leaders

Student Association (SA) Trustee

 

Giuseppe LaGioia

Student Association (SA) Election Commissionr

Anthony Baca

 

 

 

 

 

Student Association (SA) Senator

Ethan Hoffman

 

Student Association (SA) Senator

Matthew Pontious

Student Association (SA) Senator

 

Inter-Fraternity Council (IFC) VP of Community Events

Christopher Robinson

VPCommunityEvents@pskniu.org

Red Riot President (Student Fan Group)

Devin Halicki

President@niuredriot.org

 

 


 

 

Advisors of the Chapter

(click on person's name  to see photo, click on phone # to initiate a free call)

NIU Chapter Advisor - (PSK National Liaison)

Glenn Roby

Advisors@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 11

Faculty Advisor - (NIU Faculty Liaison)

Clifford Bottigliero

Faculty@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 49

 

Quick Access

       

 

       

Social Media

              Follow us!

    

   
       

Contact Us

Phi Sigma Kappa Fraternity

Pi Pentaton Chapter
1300 Blackhawk Road
DeKalb, IL 60115
Fax: (815) 301-3589
Email: PiPent@pskniu.org
    DONATE