Home

About Us

Elected Chapter Officer Information

 

(click on person's name  to see photo, click on phone # to initiate a free call)

PRESIDENT

Aidan Shields

President@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 22

VICE PRESIDENT

Mauro Spadavecchia 

VicePresident@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 24

SECRETARY

Jeremy Pope

Secretary@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 25

TREASURER

Michael Pickering

Treasurer@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 23

SENTINEL - (ritual chairman)

Colin Biesterfeld 

Sentinel@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 47

INDUCTOR - (new member educator)

Jason Queen

Inductor@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 26

  

(6)



Elected - Executive Board Members Information

(click on person's name  to see photo, click on phone # to initiate a free call)

Recruitment Chairman

Jacob Sommer

Recruitment@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 21

Recruitment Chairman

Jimmy Jessup 
Recruitment@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 21

House Manager

Charles Korey

HouseManagers@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 28

House Manager

Dominic Carstens 

HouseManagers@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 28 

Steward - (kitchen manager)

Michael Babinski 

Stewards@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 51

Steward - (kitchen manager)

Jacob Miszewski 

Stewards@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 51

Risk Manager

Michael Verlinsky

Risk@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 46

Risk Manager

Anthony Bartolotta

Risk@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 46

Philanthropy Chairman

Malcolm Roebuck

Philanthropy@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 45

Philanthropy Chairman

Marco Medina 

Philanthropy@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 45

Scholarship Chairman

Kevin Burke

Scholarship@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 43

Social Chairman

Erik Rogers 

Social@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 40

Social Chairman

Austin Peyton

Social@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 40

(13) 



Appointed - Executive Board Members Information (Appointed by the chapter president)

(click on person's name  to see photo, click on phone # to initiate a free call)

Athletic / Sports Chairman

Jacob Hinkle (temporary)

Sports@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 52

Brotherhood Chairman

Robert Howe

Brotherhood@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 53

Character Chairman - (chapter judicial chairman)

Jacob Hinkle 

Character@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 54

Public Relations

Jacob Blalock

publicrelations@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 44

Technology Chairman

Unappointed

Technology@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 42

Website Chairman

Jacob Blalock 

Webmaster@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 27

GPS Chairman - (goals manager)

Steven Wright

GPS@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 55

Social Manager - (auditor)

Steven Wright 

SocialManager@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 57

House Improvement Chairman

Unappointed

HIC@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 41

IFC Representative

Will Tracy

IFCReps@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 48

IFC Representative

Unappointed 

IFCReps@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 48

Historian/History Chairman

Unappointed 

Historian@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 58

Mail Chairman

Peter Dwozanski 

Mail@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 56

(12) 

 

Elected / Appointed Campus Officers & Community Leaders

Student Association (SA) Trustee

 

Aidan Shields

Student Association (SA) Election Commissionr

 

Director of Athletics and Recreation

Malcolm Roebuck

Director of Academics

Jacob Sommer

Student Association (SA) Senator

 

Student Association (SA) Senator

Jeremy Pope

Student Association (SA) Senator

Michael Verlinsky

Inter-Fraternity Council (IFC) VP of Community Events

Jason Queen

VPCommunityEvents@pskniu.org

Red Riot President (Student Fan Group)

Jacob Hinkle 

President@niuredriot.org

 

 


 

 

Advisors of the Chapter

(click on person's name  to see photo, click on phone # to initiate a free call)

NIU Chapter Advisor - (PSK National Liaison)

Glenn Roby

Advisors@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 11

Faculty Advisor - (NIU Faculty Liaison)

Andrew Joannides 

Faculty@pskniu.org

(O)  815-977-7560  x 49

 

Quick Access

       

 

       

Social Media

              Follow us!

    

   
       

Contact Us

Phi Sigma Kappa Fraternity

Pi Pentaton Chapter
1300 Blackhawk Road
DeKalb, IL 60115
Fax: (815) 301-3589
Email: PiPent@pskniu.org
    DONATE